Temporary Restrictive Measures in Cyprus

We would like to inform you that the Cyprus banks will restart their operations today. Please find below for your information and facilitation, the link for the temporary restrictive measures imposed by a decree of the Minister of Finance according to the powers vested by the enforcement of restrictive measures on transactions law of 2013. Please note that these are temporary measures and will be imposed in order to control huge capital outflows. Here you can the annuncments of the banks as well:

Bank of Cyprus Plc.

FBME Bank Ltd.

Hellenic Bank Ltd.

Russian Commercial Bank Ltd.

Piraeus Bank Ltd.